Kontakt

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till oss på vuxenutbildningen i Kumla.


Besöksadress

Vuxenutbildningen

Skofabriken

Södra Kungsvägen 1, 2 trappor

692 38 Kumla

Kontakt Vuxenutbildningen

Johan Dietrichson

rektor

johan.dietrichson@kumla.se

Lars Nilsagård,

biträdande rektor

lars.nilsagard@kumla.se

Ylva Olsson

ledningsresurs

ylva.olsson@vux.kumla.se

Leif Karlsson

studie- och yrkesvägledare

leif.karlsson@skola.kumla.se

Roger Källström,

studie- och yrkesvägledare

roger.kallstrom@vux.kumla.se

Anna-Karin Karlsson,

skoladministratör

anna-karin.karlsson@kumla.se

Lena Avetisyan

skoladministratör

lena.avetisyan@kumla.se


Personal

Namn

Ämnen

Telefon och e-post

Sami Kaplan

Ma gr Ma gy

sami.kaplan@jn.kumla.se

Alexandra Lundmark

Nak Ma gr

alexandra.lundmark@skola.kumla.se

Mikael  Persson


Sve/SVA gr

mikael.persson@vux.kumla.se

Andreas    Karlsson

Lärvux

andreas.karlsson@jn.kumla.se

Jesper Lundvall

Sam gr

Sam gy

His,

jesper.lundvall@jn.kumla.se

Ylva Olsson

En gy

ylva.olsson@vux.kumla.se

Anna Sunneteg

Sve/Sva gy

anna.sunneteg@vux.kumla.se

Åsa Andersson

SFI

asa.andersson@vux.kumla.se                         

Anna-Lena Köpberg

SFI

anna-lena.kopberg@vux.kumla.se

Roiwada Yassine

SFI

roiwaida.yassine@vux.kumla.se

Ingela Hellqvist

SFI

ingela.hellqvist@vux.kumla.se

Fredrik Åström

SFI

fredrik.astrom@vux.kumla.se

Ari Berg

SFI

ari.berg@vux.kumla.se